WWE Money In The Bank 2010 Predictions

I know this isn’t Retro Wrestling…however for some ungodly reason I’m keenly interested in the 2010 WWE Money In The Bank pay-per-view.  Although there’s only three matches I really care to see…however thats usually three more than any average current WWE pay-per-view event.   The first match (of the three) I plan on predicting is the Smackdown Money In The Bank matchup featuring: The Big Show, Matt Hardy, Christian, Kofi Kingston, Cody Rhodes, Kane, Dolph Ziggler and Drew McIntyre.  There are many factors in my decision…such as if the wrestler has been pushed to the moon before it makes hardly no sense at all to have them be a Money In The Bank winner.  In this lineup I say its between two people: Christian and Drew McIntyre…but if I have to choose I say Drew will be your Smackdown Winner!  

Next up would be the RAW Money In The Bank featuring: Randy Orton, John Morrison, Evan Bourne, The Miz, Ted DiBiase, Chris Jericho, Mark Henry and Edge.  I predict Mark Henry….just kidding.  I think with this one I’ll have to go with The Miz, simply because he’s clearly in need of that special push to take him to the next level.  I’ll even go further to predict that within two years we’ll see The Miz main eventing Wrestlemania…over the last year he’s developed so quickly with his persona its astonishing.  

The final match I’ll give a detailed prediction is of course for the WWE title and is Sheamus defending against John Cena in a steel cage.  I’m almost positive the match will end with Sheamus and Nexus together in the ring pummeling John Cena.  There are those that think Cena will turn heel on this show and join the group, however I don’t think WWE Heads would attempt something so brash as Cena merch is a major revenue for the company.   Winner: Sheamus! 

Other Predictions: 

World Champion Rey Mysterio vs. Jack Swagger: Winner Jack Swagger  

SmackDown Money in the Bank Ladder Match Unified Tag Team Champions The Hart Dynasty vs. Jimmy & Jey Uso WINNER: The Usos  

Divas Champion Alicia Fox vs. Eve Winner: Who Cares!? 

Women’s Champion Layla vs. Kelly Kelly Winner: Who Cares?

Leave a Reply

